1. Vorstand



Martin Amann

Martin-Amann@t-online.de
0174/3962020
2. Vorstand Presse/Sponsoring



Michael Bauer

mikebauer@t-online.de
0175/5712337
Schriftführer



Andreas Koblmüller

koblandi@t-online.de
0175/2443777
1. Kassier



Kerstin Alzinger

kerstin.alzinger@freenet.de
0151/17986067
Sportlicher Leiter



Fabian Hillmeier

fabian.hillmeier@googlemail.com
0160/96630497
Trainer Herren I



Jürgen Amann

amannj2@web.de
0171/7333515
Trainer Junioren (U19)



Moritz Eisenschink

0171/4207740
Trainer Jugend (U16)



Markus Alzinger

markus.alzinger@freenet.de
0171/6820523
Trainer Schüler (U13)



Vincent Liebl

liebl_vincent@hotmail.de
0151/72144895
Trainer Bambini (U10)



Matthias Rothhammer

01512/0759819
Trainer Herren II



Thomas Fischer

0176/57751305
Trainer Laufschule



Franz Demmelhuber

franzis@rocketmail.com
015151204359
Schiedsrichterobmann



Mario Gigler

gigler15@hotmail.com
0160/98570448
Mitgliederverwaltung



Martin Jauernig

Martin.Jauernig@t-online.de
0170/2461096
Hallenauschuss/Planung Hallenzeiten



Christina Koblmüller

koblchristina@web.de


Geschäftsstelle



IHC Atting e.V.
„Die Wölfe“


Ecklfeld 4
94348 Atting

Geschäftsstelle:
Martin Amann
Mobil: 0174 / 396 2020